Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom DeBerry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom DeBerry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (277 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Shiha

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lambros with Tom DeBerry state farm agent has provided the best experience ever. He's professional, attentive, honest, and most importantly easy to work with. Keep up the great work. Overall 5 star experience. Thank you!"

Benda Boyett

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all dealings for years--everyone from this office are professional, helpful and quick to respond with any assitance needed. Good to know they have my back! Bb"

Wendy Capullo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best agency/office I have ever worked with. Always pleasant, friendly and beyond helpful. I highly recommend this office and have referred many friends to them."

Carlene Haro

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was efficient in assisting me in what I needed. His customer service was professional and a pleasure to speak with."

Laurie Soria

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all the years with StateFarm Insurance I have been so grateful for the service and attention they all given to my needs. Thank you all. Shout out to Tricia, Jon and Tom Deberry! Bless you always 😊"

Mike Burke

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Wiseman has always been so pleasant and helpful with all of our Ins. needs. Thank You Amy. Mike Burke"

J Lueck

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You're extremely helpful and helping me to maintain my bills and payment information and I'm truly appreciated the fact that you saw me on short notice thank you again"

Kris Swank

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly. They anticipate my needs."

Dave Drummond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this office for more than 30 years. The entire team is always courteous, prompt, and helpful. They take the time to understand your specific needs. We appreciate their thoroughness and attention to detail. Thank you for the decades of amazing care!"

Stone Tanuvasa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this office since 2013, and for myself I've had absolutely no issues whatsoever! The only time I've been contacted by them is for reviewing my insurance coverages and ensuring I was set up with what I needed, which actually saved me money since they were able to find a discount I was eligible for that significantly reduced my monthly payments. I haven't seen any other insurance companies able to match what State Farm offers me, and the appreciation for my excellent driving record shows every month on the bill. Thank you for taking the utmost care of me as I transitioned from youth into adulthood!"

Kristine Baker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jon Lambros was very knowledgeable. He will take the time to get to know you personally and create a coverage policy that meets your needs and not enroll you in things you don't. The office support staff at 2nd Street location is especially welcoming, with a very nice area for refreshments and seating. A+ experience."

Gilbert Barnwell

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Lambros Team and State Farm are why my wife and I have relied on them. Thank you Jon and State Farm"

Mazmanyan Garegin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Wiseman is a great representative carrying about her customers. She gave me the best possible rate according to my personal background and experience. I would defenetly recommend her assistance."

Sharon Rosenlof

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with Trisha at Tom DeBerry’s office. She is always pleasant, patient and able to take care of any issues or questions that I have. She is a real asset to the office!"

Isabel Boyed

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and Fernanda were wonderful. My daughter is going to school in California and someone hit her car while it was parked. Tom talked her through all the details and had her feeling okay. On her way to drop off the rental another driver rear-ended her and Tom and Fernanda help her again. It’s nice to know that Tucson hometown service extends to out of state. Thank you Tom and Fernanda!"

Madeleine Beiser

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda has been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions as well as getting everything in order on my tight timeline. Would highly recommend this office!"

Austin Hagele

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with"

Cheryl Murray

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Complete coverage for my vehicles and property, and friendly, prompt customer service."

rocky2you

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was amazing! She helped me get my son, a new driver, covered. Explained each discount opportunity and made sure we had the most competitive price!"

Carolyn

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, cordial, prompt in delivery of needed insurance modification. Mr. Lambros was all of the above. Couldn't be happier. We continue to be more than satisfied with the State Farm Tom DeDerry Agency."

Jack Doyle

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful over the phone. Took 15 minutes on the phone and finished with a new policy which was exactly what I was looking for and for a great price! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"

Dawn Golden

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service!!! Thank you!!"

Chris King

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got us the best savings and helped match our coverages from elsewhere. Special thanks to Jon for your help!"

Ken Witthoeft

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Amy walked me through my three policies answered all my questions can't recommend these people more and they do it the good old-fashioned way. Face to face."

Eloise Vanden Plas (Lou)

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has always been extremely helpful when taking care of my house, cars & motorcycle insurance. I would highly recommend them to anyone."